• January 27, 2021            
  • February 24, 2021          
  • March 31, 2021              
  • April 28, 2021                  
  • May 26, 2021
  • June 30, 2021                  
  • July 28, 2021                    
  • August 25 , 2021             
  • September 29, 2021     
  • October 27, 2021            
  • November 19, 2021           
  • December 20 , 2021  

The MTE board holds regular board meetings once a month. This is the current list of board meetings for 2020.

Wed. Jan 29

Wed. Feb 26

Wed. Mar 25

Wed. April 22

Wed. May 27

Wed. June 24

Wed. July 29

Wed. Aug 26

Wed. Sept 23

Wed. Oct 28

Wed. Nov 25

Mon. Dec 21 

Members looking for information on addressing the board should contact Amy Atkinson at 615-494-1597.

Top